Region 6 (Western Visayas)

Western Visayas Region
Region 6 consists the islands of Western Visayas. It consists of six provinces: Aklan, Antique, Negros Occidental, Capiz, Guimaras and Iloilo. The center of regional office is in Iloilo City. Among the 16 cities in the region that make it as the region with the highest number of cities, there are also 2 highly urbanized cities that make this up: Bacolod City and the Iloilo City.

These are the cities that make up Western Visayas Region, also known as Region 6:

1. Roxas City

2. Iloilo City

3. Passi City

4. Bacolod City

5. Bago City

6. Cadiz City

7. Escalante City

8. Himamaylan City

9. Kabankalan City

10. La Carlota City

11. Sagay City

12. San Carlos City

13. Silay City

14. Sipalay City

15. Talisay City

16. Victorias City