Region 5 – (Bicol)

Bicol Region
The Bicol Region or Region V (also known as Bicolandia) is one of the 17 regions of the Philippines. Bicol (also spelled Bikol) is composed of four provinces in the Bicol Peninsula, the southeastern end of Luzon island, and two island-provinces adjacent to the peninsula. Its regional center is Legazpi City in Albay province.

The region is composed of six provinces, namely, Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Sorsogon and the island-provinces of Catanduanes and Masbate.

The region has the following cities:

1. Legazpi City

2. Ligao City

3. Tabaco City

4. Iriga City

5. Naga City

6. Masbate City

7. Sorsogon City