Region 13 (Caraga Region)

Caraga Region
Caraga is an administrative region of the Philippines, on the northeastern portion of the island of Mindanao, also called Region XIII. The Caraga Region was created through the Republic Act No. 7901 on February 23, 1995. The region is composes of five provinces: Agusan del Norte, Agusan del Sur, Surigao del Norte, Surigao del Sur and Dinagat Islands. It also has six cities:

1. Butuan City

2. Cabadbaran City

3. Bayugan City

4. Surigao City

5. Bislig City

6. Tandag City