Las Pinas City Postal Code

Las Pinas City is located in the south part of Parañaque City. It has an area of 32.69 Square Km., and it was founded in the year 1762 or 1797. It has 20 Barangays with a population of 588,894 from the Census last 2015. It is also divided into to two districts.

First district include the following barangays (Ilaya, Elias Aldana, Daniel Fajardo, Manuyo Uno, Pamplona Uno, Zapote, Pulang Lupa Uno, Pulang Lupa Dos, Talon Uno, Pamplona Tres, Manuyo Dos, C.A.A. – B. F. International)

Second district include the following barangays (Pamplona Dos, Talon Kuatro, Talon Tres, Almanza Uno, Pilar, Almanza Dos, Talon Singko, Talon Dos)

Las Pinas Postal Code

LocationZIP CodePhone Area Code
Angela Village17492
Gatchalian Subd.17452
Las Pinas CPO17402
Manila Doctor’s Village17482
Remarville Subd.17412
Soldiers Hills Subd.17522
Talon Moonwalk17472
T. S. Cruz Subd.17512
Verdant Acres Subd.17462
Pulang Lupa & Zapote17422
Pulang Lupa17422

Nearby Zip Codes

Nearby Zip Codes

  1. Manila Postal Code
  2. Caloocan Postal Code
  3. Las Pinas Postal Code
  4. Malabon Postal Code
  5. Makati Postal Code
  6. Marikina Postal Code
  7. Muntinlupa Postal Code
  8. Navotas Postal Code
  9. Quezon City Postal Code
  10. Paranaque City Postal Code
  11. Pasay City Postal Code
  12. Pasig City Postal Code
  13. San Juan City Postal Code
  14. Taguig City Postal Code
  15. Valenzuela City Postal Code
  16. Philippines Provincial Postal Code